Find a Practitioner

Gauteng Practitioners

Dr Michael Anderson
drmike@edenvalechiropractors.co.za
083 269 6781

Dr Jacques Bezuidenhout
jacques.bezuidenhout@gmail.com
012 751 2707

Dr Jacquelin Bunge
jacquibunge@iafrica.com
011 803 1321
Dr Michael Busschau
dr.mike@benonichiro.co.za
011 425 4043
Dr Ashleigh Deall
drdeall@chiroville.co.za
011 907 1779

Dr Lisa Dickerson
lisadchiro@gmail.com
011 463 8044

Dr Robert Donkin
constantia.chiro@gmail.com
012 993 0424

Dr Gregory Duddy
drduddy@chiroville.co.za
011 907 1779

Dr Jason Fyfer
dr.jay@bodyworks.co.za
011 803 3236

Dr Francis Fourie
drfourie@chiroville.co.za
011 907 1779

Dr Nicholla Hughes
nicholla@metroweb.co.za
078 831 8770

Dr Grant I Ons
granti@vodamail.co.za
011 700 4500

Dr Andrew Janse Van Rensburg
andydoc001@yahoo.com
082 880 0688

Dr Brett Kavonic
kavonic@telkomsa.net
011 882 7982

Dr Simon Lawson
drlawson@morningsidechiro.co.za
011 784 0052

Dr Warren Long
warrenlongchiro@gmail.com
011 425 5842

Dr Michael Pritchard
drmikepritchard@absamail.co.za
011 465 1818

Dr Nicholas Royce
talk2nick@mailbox.co.za
011 884 8580

Dr Bradley Sandler
drbsandler@gmail.com
011 463 4906

Dr Steven Smilkstein
smsmilk@gmail.com
011 646 2220

Dr Kerrie-Ann Smith
kerrieann86@gmail.com
083 324 5584

Dr Craig Uria
craiguria@gmail.com
082 559 9998

Dr Kate Van Doorene
kate@orangeroots.co.za
083 796 5626
Dr Darryn Whelan
drdaz@edenvalechiropractors.co.za
083 294 9946

Dr Simon Workman
simonjworkman@gmail.com
011 463 4906

Dr Chris Yelverton
chrisy@uj.ac.za
011 425 5161

Kwazulu Natal Practitioners

Dr Charmaine Korporaal
charmak@dut.ac.za
031 373 2511

Dr Natasha Singh
natashasingh20@gmail.com
032 551 1376

Dr Robin Wise
robiniwise@gmail.com
039 315 6081

 Mmpumalanga Practitioners

Dr Elize Olivier
chirofs@yahoo.com
071 443 7881

Dr Neil Salter
neil@ambilube.co.za
013 744 9988

North West Practitioners

Dr Jana Logtenberg
janalogtenberg@yahoo.com
015 291 1430

Dr Tjaart Van der Merwe
tjaartvan@gmail.com
018 297 6000

Eastern Cape Practitioners

Dr Lance Riggien
drlance@telkomsa.net
041 581 2376

Western Cape Practitioners

Dr Eckard Kohne
eckardkohne@mweb.co.za
021 433 1116

Dr Rory Tychsen
tychsenrory@yahoo.co.uk
021 851 2256